Last NameFirst NameAffiliationEmail
AkeribDanielCase Western Reserve Universityakerib@case.edu
aprileelenacolumbia universityage@astro.columbia.edu
BernsHansUniversity of Washington, Seattlehgb@u.washington.edu
BettiniAlessandroPadua University and INFNbettini@pd.infn.it
BeznoskoDmitriyStony Brook Universitydima@dozory.org
BockGregFermilabbock@fnal.gov
BorakThomasColorado State Universitytborak@colostate.edu
BouttDavidUMass-Amherstdboutt@geo.umass.edu
CalapriceFrankPrincetonfrankc@princeton.edu
ClaesDanUniversity of Nebraskadclaes@unlhep.unl.edu
CostantiniHeideUniversity of Notre Dame $ INFN Genova ( Italy)hcostant@nd.edu
CouderManoelUniversity of Notre Dame - JINAmcouder@nd.edu
CumalatJohnUniversity of ColoradoJohn.P.Cumalat@colorado.edu
deWolfeChipHenderson Minecdewolfe@phelpsdodge.com
de ZafraRobertSUNY-SB Dept of Physics and Astronomyrdezafra@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
DiwanMilindBNLdiwan@bnl.gov
DruschelGregUniversity of Vermontgdrusche@uvm.edu
ElsworthDerekPenn Stateelsworth@psu.edu
FairhurstCharlesUniversity of Minnesotafairh001@umn.edu
FerencDanielUniversity of California, DavisDaniel.Ferenc@cern.ch
FernandezEnriqueU.A. Barcelona/IFAEenrique.fernandez@ifae.es
GeMaochenPenn State Universitymug10@psu.edu
GermanovichLeonidGeorgia Techleonid@ce.gatech.edu
Gonzalez-GarciaConchaYITP, Stony Brookconcha@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
GrasselliGiovanniUniversity of Torontogiovanni.grasselli@utoronto.ca
HannahJudithColorado State Universityjhannah@cnr.colostate.edu
HollandHeinrich D.Harvard Universityholland@eps.harvard.edu
HulneGregoryMiller Dunwiddie Architectureghulne@millerdunwiddie.com
JohnsonTonySLACtonyj@slac.stanford.edu
JonesBrianColorado State Universitybjones@lamar.colostate.edu
JungChang Kee Stony Brook Universityalpinist@nngroup.physics.sunysb.edu
KamyshkovYuriUniversity of Tennesseekamyshkov@utk.edu
KaszubaJohnLos Alamos National Labjkaszuba@lanl.gov
KatoTokufumiStony Brook Universityfumi@nngroup.physics.sunysb.edu
KiefferScottColorado School of Minesskieffer@mines.edu
KieftTomNew Mexico Techtkieft
KobayashiKenkouStony Brook Universitykenkou@ale.physics.sunysb.edu
KuchtaMarkColorado School of Minesmkuchta@mines.edu
laughtonchrisFermi National Accelerator Laboratorylaughton@fnal.gov
LeeWonyongLawrence Berkeley Labwylee@lbl.gov
LevineJudahDept of Physics and JILA, University of ColoradoJudah.Levine@colorado.edu
LopezGlennStony Brookglopez@ale.physics.sunysb.edu
MandernackKevinColorado School of Mineskmandern@mines.edu
MarcianoWilliamBNLmarciano@bnl.gov
MarxMichaelStony Brookmarx@bnl.gov
McCarthyRobert Stony Brookrobert.mccarthy@stonybrook.edu
McGrewClarkSUNY Stony Brookclark.mcgrew@sunysb.edu
McKeownBobCaltechbmck@its.caltech.edu
McPhersonBrianNew Mexico Institute of Mining and Technologybrian@nmt.edu
MetcalfHaroldStony Brook Universityhmetcalf@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
MittonJeffryUniversity of Colorado at Bouldermitton@colorado.edu
MooreCraigIndiana University Dept. of Geosciencescrhmoore@indiana.edu
MoserDuaneDesert Research Instituteduane.moser@dri.edu
MurdochLarryClemson Universitylmurdoc@clemson.edu
NakamuraKenzoKEKkenzo.nakamura@kek.jp
NelsonHarryUCSBhnn@hep.ucsb.edu
NikkelJamesYale Universityjames.nikkel@yale.edu
OrmesJonathanUniversity of DenverJFOrmes@comcast.net
PaulPeterStonybrook Universityppaul@bnl.gov
PetersenD. LeeCNA Consulting Engineerslee.petersen@cnaengineers.com
pfiffnersusanuniversity of tennesseepfiffner@utk.edu
PiepkeAndreasUniversity of Alabamaandreas@bama.ua.edu
PolhemusGavinColorado State Universitygavinpolhemus@comcast.net
PropernickDick Henderson Minedpropern@phelpsdodge.com
PrudenAmyColorado State Universityapruden@engr.colostate.edu
RaabFredLIGO Hanford Observatoryraab_f@ligo-wa.caltech.edu
RaghavanRajuVirginia Techraghavan@vt.eduz
Rodriguez MarreroAna YaizaIFAE/UAB exchange visitor at Stony Brookarodrig@ifae.es
RomerRolf LGeoForschungsZentrum Potsdamromer@gfz-potsdam.de
SampsonJean Stony Brook Universityjean.sampson@stonybrook.edu
SanfordWilliamColorado State Universitybills@cnr.colostate.edu
SchoonenmartinStony Brook Universitymartin.schoonen@sunysb.edu
ShayerZeevUniversity of DenverZShayer@du.edu
ShuttTom Case Western Reserve Universitytshutt@case.edu
SmartWesFermilabsmart@fnal.gov
SmithRichardUS Geological Surveyrlsmith@usgs.gov
SonnenscheinAndrewFermilabsonnenschein@fnal.gov
SonnenthalEricLawrence Berkeley National Laboratoryelsonnenthal@lbl.gov
SpearJohnColorado School of Minesjspear@mines.edu
SprouseGeneStony Brookgene.sprouse@sunysb.edu
SteinHollyAIRIE Program, Colorado State Universityhstein@cnr.colostate.edu
StensonKevinUniversity of Coloradostenson@fnal.gov
StephensPeterStony Brook Universitypstephens@sunysb.edu
StermanGeorgeC.N. Yang ITP, Stony Brrook Universitysterman@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
StrandIvarThe Research Foundation of SUNYIStrand@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
SwestyDougSUNY Stony Brookdswesty@mail.astro.sunysb.edu
TaggNathanielTufts University (MINOS)tagg@minos.phy.tufts.edu
TempletonAlexisUniversity of Coloradoalexis.templeton@colorado.edu
TerriRyanStony Brookrterri@ale.physics.sunysb.edu
ThompsonBobPacific Northwest National Laboratoryrobert.thompson@pnl.gov
TRUNGLE PHUOCSUNY STONY BROOKltrung@grad.physics.sunysb.edu
VirenBrettBNLbv@bnl.gov
WangHanguoUCLA Physics and Astronomy Departmenthanguo@ucla.edu
WarnockAndrewColorado State Universitywarnock@csmate.colostate.edu
WestmanErikVirginia Techewestman@vt.edu
WhiteJamesTexas A&M Universitywhite@physics.tamu.edu
WhiteheadLisaStony Brook Universitywhitehd@ale.physics.sunysb.edu
WilkesJeffreyU. of Washington / Seattlewilkes@u.washington.edu
WilsonRobertColorado State Universitywilson@lamar.colostate.edu
WoodsDickThe Arapaho ProjectDW4WD@aol.com
YahilAmosStony Brook UniversityAmos.Yahil@stonybrook.edu
YanagisawaChiakiStony Brook Universitychiaki@nngroup.physics.sunysb.edu
ZimmermanEric D.University of Coloradoedz@colorado.edu
ZwaskaBobFermilabzwaska@fnal.gov