P0D Weekly Meeting

DocDB Home ]  [ Search ] [ Last 20 Days ] [ List Authors ] [ List Topics ] [ List Events ]

Simple document list
(3 extra documents)

Full Title: P0D Weekly Meeting
Date & Time: 12 May 2009 at 09:00
Location: ECS 8282587 (Date and Time in JST)
Alt. Location: phone: (510)-833-7860 + 82587 or EVO
Event Info: This Meeting takes place at 0:00 GMT. This is Tuesday 9am JST, Monday 8pm Eastern, Monday 6pm Mountain, Monday 5pm Pacific
Start Title Author(s) Topic(s) File(s) Length
09:00 Utilitites instrallation details David Warner P0D Installation
Cable and Serv...pdf
00:30
09:30 None
None
00:15
09:45 Installation Schedule Update Norm J. Buchanan P0D Installation
Pdf version of slides
00:15
10:00 Preliminary Electronics Checkout None
None
00:10
10:10 None
None
00:30
10:40 None
None
00:20
11:00 Discussion Plans for CR testing None
None
None
00:40

Other documents for this event

us-b280-doc-# Title Author(s) Topic(s) Last Updated

DocDB Home ]  [ Search ] [ Last 20 Days ] [ List Authors ] [ List Topics ] [ List Events ]

DocDB Version 8.5.5, contact Document Database Administrators
Execution time: 1 wallclock secs ( 0.40 usr + 0.04 sys = 0.44 CPU)